Posts

First Owl Crate order & Leigh Bardugo!

I am super excited right now because I placed my FIRST ever book box order last night!

I have been wanting to order one for so long, but I was so overwhelmed with where to start, because there are literally like, a million to choose from now. I ended up going with Owl Crate for my first one, because the theme for September is Mythical Creatures – which means Harry Potter stuff AND an exclusively designed book sleeve from Book Beau (among many other awesome items)! There are a few other boxes I’m eventually going to try, like Shelflove and the Biblioflames monthly box (because bookish candles).

I’ll post an unboxing of my Owl Crate when I get it next month, I can’t wait!

Here are some links if you’re interested in ordering from either Owl Crate or Book Beau:

Owl Crate Book Beau Biblio Flames Shelflove

FullSizeRender(36)

NOW, onto Leigh Bardugo news!

We are less than a month away from her newest book, The Language of Thorns, being released! I am so excited about this, because I’m halfway through with Crooked Kingdom and I’ve been dragging it out as long as I can because I’m not ready for it to be over. So yay for more Grishaverse! Thanks to her Instagram, lbardugo , I found out you can pre-order a PERSONALIZED SIGNED COPY and you can bet your ass I jumped on that and ordered my copy! Click here for your personalized signed copy! It ends September 18th, so don’t miss out!

IMG_1777.PNG

I would love to hear from you if you’ve ordered Owl Crate before or if you subscribe to any other book boxes!

 

Owl Crate photo credit: lisa_lostinlit

6 thoughts on “First Owl Crate order & Leigh Bardugo!

      1. Yeah I was thinking the same you know. I can’t afford monthly but gor what I see you do a membership and you can skip one or two so I’m still on the fence haha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

